Xara Web Designer Ltd

Oxford Sensors Ltd Unit 11, Arena 14 Bicester Park, Charbridge Lane Bicester, Oxfordshire OX26 4SS United Kingdom Phone +44 (0) 1869 250791 Email info@oxfordsensors.co.uk
Oxford Sensors Ltd Unit 11, Arena 14 Bicester Park Charbridge Lane, Bicester Oxfordshire, OX26 4SS United Kingdom
Copyright © 2019 Oxford Sensor Systems Ltd. Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Bob Beattie Managing Director bob.beattie@oxfordsensors.co.uk
Jing Zhao Director & CTO jing.zhao@oxfordsensors.co.uk
Scott Kelly Senior Project Engineer scott.kelly@oxfordsensors.co.uk
Ellen Hudson Administrator ellen.hudson@oxfordsensors.co.uk
Alex Zakrzewski Software Development alex.zakrzewski@oxfordsensors.co.uk
Nick Pearce Service & Production Manager nick.pearce@oxfordsensors.com
Liz O’Sullivan Administrator liz.osullivan@oxfordsensors.com
Jon Arnold Service Manager jon.arnold@oxfordsensors.com